You can delete your File Request Pro Account at any time.
Important: If you have any active subscription please cancel your subscription BEFORE deleting your account.
After deleting your account all data will be lost and will not be possible to restore them. Please make a backup before deleting your account
To delete your account please go to your user profile and click the delete account button
Your billing information will not be deleted because of accounting and regulations requirements.